The Congregation Council has general oversight of the life and activities of this congregation, and in particular its worship life, to the end that everything be done in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practice of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America. Our 2016 Council Members are listed below.
Zach Swanson- Council President
Eric Hyte- Vice-President
Jim Carter- Treasurer
Lisa Temme- Secretary
Garry Bruch
  Connie Williamson
  Brian Kilby